Skip To Content

You are here:  Home  
Attention New Undergraduate Students!
 
Welcome to The Portal, your entryway into Tiger Nation! Your first step is to login (above, top right) with your username and password. You can submit your enrollment deposit by clicking on the on the "New Student" tab at the top of the page. If you have already submitted your enrollment deposit you can access the Housing Application for new students, also found on the "New Student" tab. Should you have any questions or come across any issues, please contact the Office of Admission at 800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu
 
The my.georgetowncollege web portal is designed to help you in your everyday experience here at Georgetown College.  It is a source from which you can access much of your personal, academic, and financial information as it relates to the college.

You can do any of the following and much more within the portal:

  • Check your Grades
  • Register for Courses
  • See when events are happening
  • Search the campus directory for Students, Faculty, and Staff
  • Look up your financial information
  • And much more!
You have no incoming announcements.

Calendar Events

Wednesday April 26, 2017
Thursday April 27, 2017
Friday April 28, 2017
Saturday April 29, 2017
Sunday April 30, 2017
Monday May 1, 2017
Tuesday May 2, 2017
Thursday May 4, 2017
Friday May 5, 2017
Saturday May 6, 2017
Monday May 8, 2017
Tuesday May 9, 2017
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Thursday May 11, 2017
Friday May 12, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017
Monday May 15, 2017
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Tuesday May 23, 2017
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Thursday May 25, 2017
Friday May 26, 2017
Saturday May 27, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Thursday June 1, 2017
Friday June 2, 2017
Saturday June 3, 2017
Sunday June 4, 2017
Monday June 5, 2017
Tuesday June 6, 2017
Wednesday June 7, 2017
Thursday June 8, 2017
Friday June 9, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Tuesday June 13, 2017

Click to see full Calendar!