Skip To Content

You are here:  Home  
Attention New Undergraduate Students!
 
Welcome to The Portal, your entryway into Tiger Nation! Your first step is to login (above, top right) with your username and password. You can submit your enrollment deposit by clicking on the on the "New Student" tab at the top of the page. If you have already submitted your enrollment deposit you can access the Housing Application for new students, also found on the "New Student" tab. Should you have any questions or come across any issues, please contact the Office of Admission at 800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu
 
The my.georgetowncollege web portal is designed to help you in your everyday experience here at Georgetown College.  It is a source from which you can access much of your personal, academic, and financial information as it relates to the college.

You can do any of the following and much more within the portal:

  • Check your Grades
  • Register for Courses
  • See when events are happening
  • Search the campus directory for Students, Faculty, and Staff
  • Look up your financial information
  • And much more!
You have no incoming announcements.

Calendar Events

Friday August 28, 2015
Sunday August 30, 2015
Monday August 31, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Wednesday September 2, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Friday September 4, 2015
Monday September 7, 2015
Tuesday September 8, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Thursday September 10, 2015
Friday September 11, 2015
Thursday September 17, 2015
Saturday September 19, 2015
Sunday September 20, 2015
Monday September 21, 2015
Tuesday September 22, 2015
Thursday September 24, 2015
Friday September 25, 2015
Saturday September 26, 2015
Sunday September 27, 2015
Monday September 28, 2015
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Wednesday September 30, 2015
Thursday October 1, 2015
Friday October 2, 2015
Saturday October 3, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Thursday October 8, 2015
Friday October 9, 2015
Monday October 12, 2015
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Wednesday October 14, 2015
Thursday October 15, 2015
Friday October 16, 2015
Saturday October 17, 2015
Monday October 19, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Thursday October 22, 2015
Friday October 23, 2015
Saturday October 24, 2015
Monday October 26, 2015
Tuesday October 27, 2015
Wednesday October 28, 2015
Thursday October 29, 2015
Friday October 30, 2015
Saturday October 31, 2015
Sunday November 1, 2015
Monday November 2, 2015
Tuesday November 3, 2015
Wednesday November 4, 2015
Thursday November 5, 2015
Friday November 6, 2015
Monday November 9, 2015
Tuesday November 10, 2015
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Thursday November 12, 2015
Friday November 13, 2015
Saturday November 14, 2015
Sunday November 15, 2015
Monday November 16, 2015
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Thursday November 19, 2015
Friday November 20, 2015
Saturday November 21, 2015
Sunday November 22, 2015
Monday November 23, 2015
Tuesday November 24, 2015
Wednesday November 25, 2015
Thursday November 26, 2015
Friday November 27, 2015
Saturday November 28, 2015
Sunday November 29, 2015
Monday November 30, 2015
Tuesday December 1, 2015
Wednesday December 2, 2015
Thursday December 3, 2015
Friday December 4, 2015
Saturday December 5, 2015

Click to see full Calendar!