Skip To Content

You are here:  Home  
Attention New Undergraduate Students!
 
Welcome to The Portal, your entryway into Tiger Nation! Your first step is to login (above, top right) with your username and password. You can submit your enrollment deposit by clicking on the on the "New Student" tab at the top of the page. If you have already submitted your enrollment deposit you can access the Housing Application for new students, also found on the "New Student" tab. Should you have any questions or come across any issues, please contact the Office of Admission at 800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu
 
The my.georgetowncollege web portal is designed to help you in your everyday experience here at Georgetown College.  It is a source from which you can access much of your personal, academic, and financial information as it relates to the college.

You can do any of the following and much more within the portal:

  • Check your Grades
  • Register for Courses
  • See when events are happening
  • Search the campus directory for Students, Faculty, and Staff
  • Look up your financial information
  • And much more!
You have no incoming announcements.

Calendar Events

elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Friday September 30, 2016
Saturday October 1, 2016
Monday October 3, 2016
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Wednesday October 5, 2016
Thursday October 6, 2016
Friday October 7, 2016
Saturday October 8, 2016
Sunday October 9, 2016
Monday October 10, 2016
Tuesday October 11, 2016
Wednesday October 12, 2016
Thursday October 13, 2016
Friday October 14, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016
Sunday October 16, 2016
Monday October 17, 2016
Tuesday October 18, 2016
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Thursday October 20, 2016
Friday October 21, 2016
Saturday October 22, 2016
Sunday October 23, 2016
Monday October 24, 2016
Tuesday October 25, 2016
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Thursday October 27, 2016
Friday October 28, 2016
Saturday October 29, 2016
Sunday October 30, 2016
Monday October 31, 2016
Tuesday November 1, 2016

Click to see full Calendar!