Skip To Content

You are here:  Home  
Attention New Undergraduate Students!
 
Welcome to The Portal, your entryway into Tiger Nation! Your first step is to login (above, top right) with your username and password. You can submit your enrollment deposit by clicking on the on the "New Student" tab at the top of the page. If you have already submitted your enrollment deposit you can access the Housing Application for new students, also found on the "New Student" tab. Should you have any questions or come across any issues, please contact the Office of Admission at 800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu
 
The my.georgetowncollege web portal is designed to help you in your everyday experience here at Georgetown College.  It is a source from which you can access much of your personal, academic, and financial information as it relates to the college.

You can do any of the following and much more within the portal:

  • Check your Grades
  • Register for Courses
  • See when events are happening
  • Search the campus directory for Students, Faculty, and Staff
  • Look up your financial information
  • And much more!
You have no incoming announcements.

Calendar Events

Monday April 27, 2015
Tuesday April 28, 2015
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Thursday April 30, 2015
Friday May 1, 2015
Saturday May 2, 2015
Sunday May 3, 2015
Monday May 4, 2015
Tuesday May 5, 2015
Wednesday May 6, 2015
Thursday May 7, 2015
Friday May 8, 2015
elson Suite (formerly Hall of Fame Room)
Sunday May 10, 2015
Monday May 11, 2015
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Wednesday May 13, 2015
Thursday May 14, 2015
Friday May 15, 2015
Saturday May 16, 2015
Sunday May 17, 2015
Monday May 18, 2015
Tuesday May 19, 2015
Wednesday May 20, 2015
Thursday May 21, 2015
Friday May 22, 2015
Saturday May 23, 2015
Sunday May 24, 2015
Monday May 25, 2015
Tuesday May 26, 2015
Wednesday May 27, 2015
Thursday May 28, 2015
Friday May 29, 2015
Saturday May 30, 2015
Sunday May 31, 2015
Monday June 1, 2015
Tuesday June 2, 2015
Wednesday June 3, 2015
Thursday June 4, 2015
Friday June 5, 2015
Monday June 8, 2015
Tuesday June 9, 2015
Wednesday June 10, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015
Friday June 12, 2015
Saturday June 13, 2015
Sunday June 14, 2015
Monday June 15, 2015
Tuesday June 16, 2015
Wednesday June 17, 2015
Thursday June 18, 2015
Friday June 19, 2015
Saturday June 20, 2015
Sunday June 21, 2015
Monday June 22, 2015
Tuesday June 23, 2015
Wednesday June 24, 2015
Thursday June 25, 2015
Friday June 26, 2015
Saturday June 27, 2015
Sunday June 28, 2015
Monday June 29, 2015
Tuesday June 30, 2015
Wednesday July 1, 2015
Thursday July 2, 2015
Friday July 3, 2015
Saturday July 4, 2015
Sunday July 5, 2015
Monday July 6, 2015
Tuesday July 7, 2015
Wednesday July 8, 2015
Thursday July 9, 2015
Friday July 10, 2015
Saturday July 11, 2015
Sunday July 12, 2015
Monday July 13, 2015
Tuesday July 14, 2015
Wednesday July 15, 2015
Thursday July 16, 2015
Friday July 17, 2015
Saturday July 18, 2015
Sunday July 19, 2015
Monday July 20, 2015
Tuesday July 21, 2015
Wednesday July 22, 2015
Thursday July 23, 2015
Friday July 24, 2015
Saturday July 25, 2015
Sunday July 26, 2015
Monday July 27, 2015
Tuesday July 28, 2015
Wednesday July 29, 2015
Thursday July 30, 2015
Friday July 31, 2015
Saturday August 1, 2015
Monday August 3, 2015
Tuesday August 4, 2015

Click to see full Calendar!