Skip To Content

You are here:  Home  
Attention New Undergraduate Students!
 
Welcome to The Portal, your entryway into Tiger Nation! Your first step is to login (above, top right) with your username and password. You can submit your enrollment deposit by clicking on the on the "New Student" tab at the top of the page. If you have already submitted your enrollment deposit you can access the Housing Application for new students, also found on the "New Student" tab. Should you have any questions or come across any issues, please contact the Office of Admission at 800-788-9985 or admissions@georgetowncollege.edu
 
The my.georgetowncollege web portal is designed to help you in your everyday experience here at Georgetown College.  It is a source from which you can access much of your personal, academic, and financial information as it relates to the college.

You can do any of the following and much more within the portal:

  • Check your Grades
  • Register for Courses
  • See when events are happening
  • Search the campus directory for Students, Faculty, and Staff
  • Look up your financial information
  • And much more!
You have no incoming announcements.

Calendar Events

Tuesday February 21, 2017
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Friday February 24, 2017
Saturday February 25, 2017
Sunday February 26, 2017
Monday February 27, 2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Wednesday March 1, 2017
Thursday March 2, 2017
Friday March 3, 2017
Saturday March 4, 2017
Sunday March 5, 2017
Monday March 6, 2017
Tuesday March 7, 2017
Wednesday March 8, 2017
Thursday March 9, 2017
Friday March 10, 2017
Saturday March 11, 2017
Sunday March 12, 2017
Monday March 13, 2017
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Thursday March 16, 2017
Friday March 17, 2017
Saturday March 18, 2017
Sunday March 19, 2017
Monday March 20, 2017
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Thursday March 23, 2017
Friday March 24, 2017
Saturday March 25, 2017
Sunday March 26, 2017
Monday March 27, 2017
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Thursday March 30, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Saturday April 1, 2017
Sunday April 2, 2017
Monday April 3, 2017

Click to see full Calendar!